Global software major Infosys has inaugurated its fourth technology and innovation hub in Raleigh, North Carolina, saying th... more>>
Friday, 24 Aug 2018, 17:02 IST
 A group of Indian and international partners on Tuesday announced the formation of a coalition that aims to catalyze a... more>>
Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018, 16:58 IST
Pan IIT Alumni Leadership Series (PALS), a unique professional body comprising of alumni from various Indian Institutes of T... more>>
Monday, 20 Aug 2018, 19:16 IST
The plan to put an Indian into space, on its own, for the first time by 2022 will create as many as 15,000 jobs, Indian Spac... more>>
Thursday, 16 Aug 2018, 17:40 IST
In today’s world, digital mesh gives access to stockpile of information but lacing this knowledge with adequate expert... more>>
Friday, 10 Aug 2018, 21:30 IST
To facilitate startups in converting their innovative ideas into viable businesses, IIT Mandi Catalyst, the first Technology... more>>
Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018, 19:23 IST
With an aim to promote interaction and collaboration between two premier institutions of the country -- All India Institute ... more>>
Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018, 16:46 IST
 As complexities riddle the problems that we face in our world, it is important now more than ever for us to develop vo... more>>
Friday, 13 Jul 2018, 00:08 IST
The term ‘Gap Year’ in international academic parlance specifically refers to a voluntary break students take be... more>>
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018, 00:30 IST
LearnPick, a Kolkata-based online conglomerate and community bringing passionate tutors together, introduced a novel & h... more>>
Thursday, 05 Jul 2018, 23:39 IST
<<previous  1   3   4   5   6   7   next>>